Saturday, 22 September 2012

Universal Principles.

If hatred, revenge, and violence are the dark side of life then love, forgiveness, and harmlessness are the light side.

These are universal principles.

If lies, deception, and cowardice characterize the dark side then truthfulness, honesty, and courage are the light.

Cruelty, murder, stealing, and destructiveness are dark.
Kindness, mercy, contentment, and creativity are light.

Injustice, oppression, persecution, and domination are dark.
Justice, freedom, tolerance, and equality are light.

Miserliness, taking, and selfishness are dark.
Generosity, giving, and selflessness are light.

Cheek, anger, provocation, and corruption are dark.
Respect, calmness, patience, and integrity are light.

War is dark.
Peace is light.

Agitation is dark.
Serenity is light.

Excess is dark.
Moderation is light.

Harsh punishments are dark.
Understanding is light.

Negativity is dark.
Positivity is light.

Cursing is dark.
Blessing is light.

These principles apply no matter what your religion.

No comments:

Post a Comment