Monday, 7 January 2019

Aquarius 1.

Aquarius is the age when we will think of everyone.

We will break down the walls that separate us.

We will feed the hungry.

And house the homeless.

We will give to the poor.

And share our wealth.

We will put aside our greed.

And heal the Earth.

We will overcome our fear.

And give love to everyone.

We will give up our differences.

And become citizens of the world.

Photo Credit: Thomas Hawk Flickr via Compfight cc

No comments:

Post a Comment