Friday, 5 May 2017


Each sign of the Zodiac is suited to a particular pathway to God:

Aries - Action.
Taurus - Love.
Gemini - Thinking.
Cancer - Caring.
Leo - Creativity.
Virgo - Discrimination.
Libra - Love.
Scorpio - Passion.
Sagittarius - Knowledge.
Capricorn - Discipline.
Aquarius - Enlightenment.
Pisces - Prayer.

Each person must follow the path to which they are most suited.

Photo Credit: ShirtRater Flickr via Compfight cc

No comments:

Post a Comment